Balance

29 Jul

Sylvia G PhotographyWithout a fear of change, with the courage of kings, with a steady hand we’ll place everything together again.

Driving down the 110 and all you can see is a sea of palm trees on either side.

I’m still trying to figure out direction for my blog as well as my work as a whole, probably one of the more difficult things I have had to figure out. But it is also a never ending process so I guess I shouldn’t try to think too much. I’m excited to see where I can take this all, though. And maybe you’ll have the patience to wait and see as well.

Leave a Reply

