Overhaul!

6 Oct

I haven’t updated in so long because I’ve been considering what to do with this blog thing. I knew it needed a facelift and lots of help so I decided to just basically do an overhaul.

New layout that I made to kind of match my twitter. I feel like this is a huge step up from my last layout (which looked like a middle schooler could have made it).

I also decided that this blog should be a place where clients and Sylvia G Photo supporters could actually learn about me, not just see my work. I will be blogging about my work still but also plan on blogging about fashion, music (because who doesn’t love hearing about new music), food (I’m a huge foodie and I’ve been on a huge cooking binge), as well as about art (let’s put my college major to use). I think it’ll be nice to switch it up and share new things and new experiences with others.

I plan on updating more often so bookmark this baby and see if you can keep up!

Leave a Reply

